Abteilungsleiter

SparteNameTelefonE-Mail
1BadmintonSilvia Schraderbadminton@tus-wettbergen.de
2BasketballKai Adrian Koteckibasketball@tus-wettbergen.de
3BouleWolfgang Langeboule@tus-wettbergen.de
4FreizeitsportDetlev Stellmacherfreizeitsport@tus-wettbergen.de
5FussballDennis Coorsfussball@tus-wettbergen.de
6GymnastikHerta Drohnegymnastik@tus-wettbergen.de
7HandballTorsten Göllingerhandball@tus-wettbergen.de
8KinderturnenJacqueline Reschkekinderturnen@tus-wettbergen.de
9LeichtathletikJonah Feistleichtathletik@tus-wettbergen.de
10Reha-SportAnsprechpartner Jochem Baltzreha-sport@tus-wettbergen.de
11TanzenHerbert Schulzetanzsport@tus-wettbergen.de
12TennisSebastian Galdatennis@tus-wettbergen.de
13TischtennisJan Hilkertischtennis@tus-wettbergen.de
14VolleyballKlaus Bettelsvolleyball@tus-wettbergen.de
Schaltfläche "Zurück zum Anfang"