Abteilungsleiter

SparteNameTelefonE-Mail
1BadmintonSilvia Schraderbadminton@tus-wettbergen.de
2BasketballKai-Adrian Koteckibasketball@tus-wettbergen.de
3BouleWolfgang Langeboule@tus-wettbergen.de
4FreizeitsportDetlev Stellmacherfreizeitsport@tus-wettbergen.de
5FussballFrank Rosenbrockfussball.@tus-wettbergen.de
6GymnastikHerta Drohnegymnastik@tus-wettbergen.de
7HandballTorsten Göllingerhandball@tus-wettbergen.de
8KinderturnenJacqueline Reschkekinderturnen@tus-wettbergen.de
9LeichtathletikJonah Feistleichtathletik@tus-wettbergen.de
10Reha-SportJörg Münchreha-sport@tus-wettbergen.de
11TanzenHerbert Schulzetanzsport@tus-wettbergen.de
12TennisRalf Eberttennis@tus-wettbergen.de
13TischtennisUwe Stolltischtennis@tus-wettbergen.de
14VolleyballJörg Münchvolleyball@tus-wettbergen.de
Schaltfläche "Zurück zum Anfang"